Disabled Students Programs & Services Staff Phone: (661) 362-3341 TTY: (661) 362-3726
DSP&S Director: Dr. Jane A. Feuerhelm jane.feuerhelm@canyons.edu
Program Specialist : Carol Bean DSP&STechnician : Janice Eledge

DSP&S Special Projects:
Diana Pena

carol.bean@canyons.edu

janice.eledge@canyons.edu


diana.pena@canyons.edu

Access Coordinator: Scott McAfee scott.mcafee@canyons.edu
Learning Disability Specialist: Dr. Christi Franklin christi.franklin@canyons.edu
Counselors: Dr. Stephanie Lee

Lauren Yeh

Lauren Adams


stephanie.lee@canyons.edu
lauren.yeh@canyons.edulauren.adams@canyons.edu


DSP&S Lab Tutors: Isabella Walker Elianne Boutros isabella.walker@canyons.edu elianne.boutros@canyons.edu
Valencia Campus
DSP&SOffice Hours:
Monday,Wednesday, Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Friday - 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
General Studies Office and High TechLab Hours
DSP&S LabHoursSpring 2019:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday:10:00am-4:00pm Tuesday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Seco Hall, Room 103 DSP&S Location: SCOH 103 is marked with the blue arrow DSP&S Location
Canyon Country Campus
Thursday mornings, by appointment only, Quad 1A.
Please call 661.362.3341 to schedule an appointment.